FSU Obsession Bourbon&Boweties styled!

image.

I graduated from Florida State in 2000. That’s right, the year of the 1999 National Championship win! You can imagine my excitement when the Noles took home the title again last night! As I was getting ready for a party where I would be watching this game, I spent some time on putting the final touches to my outfit. There is a company called Bourbon&Boweties which make the cutest and most unique bracelets I have found to date! As I stacked my glass garnet and gold bracelets, I made sure to include my newest Indian head coin bracelet as well. Ladies, if you like accessories as much as I do, jump onto Facebook and check them out! There is something for every type of outfit. I promise you won’t be disappointed!

About Kimberly Kettering

I am a modern day working woman completely obsessed with fashion! Fashion is, without a doubt, the truest expression of oneself. It reflects our personality and how we choose to present ourselves. So in my mind, shouldn't we be as fabulous and polished as possible?

Posted on January 7, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

