My RZ Obsession

image

Not only am I a fan of Rachel Zoe as a stylist, but I am also a huge fan of her beautiful, glamorous accessories. I mean, let’s be honest, you can’t get more fun and fabulous than Rachel Zoe! I particularly love to wear this bracelet with a chunky, knit sweater. It’s also a piece that I can wear with something more chic for a night out. And without fail, every time I wear it I find myself continually receiving compliments. The best thing about this bracelet is that it makes a statement all on its own. So having to worry about any other accessory isn’t even an issue. Paired with my small diamond earrings, I simply throw it on and go!

About Kimberly Kettering

I am a modern day working woman completely obsessed with fashion! Fashion is, without a doubt, the truest expression of oneself. It reflects our personality and how we choose to present ourselves. So in my mind, shouldn't we be as fabulous and polished as possible?

Posted on January 18, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

