Spring Fashions

Finally, spring is here and so are the latest fashions! I know that I have taken a brief hiatus from blogging, but I am back and ready to go! Taking inspiration from the fashion pages of my favorite magazine, Harper’s Bazaar, I went on a major shopping spree to update my wardrobe. Over the next several weeks, I will be debuting some of my favorite trends from this season. Can’t wait to see what you think!
In the photos below, I am wearing one of my favorite recent fashion finds, this artsy top with colors of burnt orange, black, red, yellow, and white. I paired this with one of my favorite purchases from this past fall, a black pencil skirt from Express. One of my favorite details of this skirt? One long zipper that provides a little bit of sexiness to the basic black skirt. And this skirt is anything but simple.image
image

About Kimberly Kettering

I am a modern day working woman completely obsessed with fashion! Fashion is, without a doubt, the truest expression of oneself. It reflects our personality and how we choose to present ourselves. So in my mind, shouldn't we be as fabulous and polished as possible?

Posted on April 17, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

