A Night Out On The Town

With the weather getting cooler, especially with my recent visit to Virginia, I pondered what to wear on a night that was dipping in the fifties. For a southern girl, temperatures in the fifties, including a brisk wind, is a cold night! However, I knew that we would be enjoying a nice dinner, and if anything the red wine would help to keep me warm. So I decided on a long sleeve, knit dress with a low collar. I paired that with a black, stylish clutch and a pair of very sexy heels. I completed my look with a motorcycle jacket to add an edgier look to my dress. That being said, not only did I feel like I looked like a million bucks, I was able to keep warm as well.image
Though it exposed my toes, these heels were on point! I love them!
image
My clutch for the evening.
image
image

About Kimberly Kettering

I am a modern day working woman completely obsessed with fashion! Fashion is, without a doubt, the truest expression of oneself. It reflects our personality and how we choose to present ourselves. So in my mind, shouldn't we be as fabulous and polished as possible?

Posted on October 26, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

