ELIE TAHARI

Sunday church, then brunch at its best! I am wearing one of the dresses Elie Tahari designed for Kohl’s, as well as my Altuzarra boots for Target (see previous post), and a stunning cuff from my friend’s store. image
image
Really loving this cuff!

About Kimberly Mattheus

I am a modern day working woman completely obsessed with fashion and fitness! Fashion is, without a doubt, the truest expression of oneself. It reflects our personality and how we choose to present ourselves. So in my mind, shouldn't we be as fabulous and polished as possible? Fitness is also important, and trying to find ways to schedule it in a busy work schedule is important. After all, if you want to be present and healthy for your family and friends, shouldn't it start with you?

Posted on November 16, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment